People

 

Yang group members Room Phone Email
Principal investigator
Shu Yang 200 LRSM 215-898-9645 shuyang@seas.upenn.edu
PhD Students
Hannah Clarkson 216 LRSM hrclark@seas.upenn.edu
Shangsong Li 216 LRSM liss22@seas.upenn.edu
Antonio Proctor Martinez 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 apmtz@seas.upenn.edu
So Hee Nah 222 LRSM 215-898-5276 soheenah@seas.upenn.edu
Alicia Ng 222 LRSM 215-898-5276 jaliciang@seas.upenn.edu
Yuchen Wang 204 LRSM 215-898-5276 yuchenwa@seas.upenn.edu
Master Students
Tiffany Chui 216 LRSM tchui@seas.upenn.edu
Jiemin Fu 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 jieminfu@seas.upenn.edu
Mohit Patel 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 pmohit@seas.upenn.edu
Wenlin Huang whuang22@seas.upenn.edu
Yueying Yang yueyingy@seas.upenn.edu
Ziyun Zhang 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 zzyun@seas.upenn.edu
Postdoc Fellows
Baohong Chen 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 bhchen@seas.upenn.edu
Yinding Chi 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 yinding@seas.upenn.edu
Hyemin Lee 216 LRSM 215-898-5276 hyeminl@seas.upenn.edu
Mingzhu Liu 204 LRSM 215-898-5276 mingzhul@seas.upenn.edu
Kun-Hao (Ted) Yu kunhaoyu@seas.upenn.edu
Labs: LRSM 212, 214 (215-898-5053), 213/215, 217, 234 (215-898-6254)
Offices: LRSM 204 (215-898-5138), 216, and 222 (215-898-5276)